Priyadarshni Academy’s Literary Awards for the year 1990 honouring people who have made significant contributions in Literature.


Mr. Virendrakumar Jain is seen receiving Shri. Krisharam Lekhraj Memorial Award for Hindi Literature from Mr. Ramrao Adik, Minister for Finance and Planning, Govt. of Maharashtra.

Literary Award (Marathi) Mr. Ranganath Pathare received the Marathi Literature..

Prof. Ram Panjwani Memorial Award Prof. Popati Hiranandani received Prof. Ram Panjwani Memorial Award for Sindhi Literature.