Seen from left to right : Shri Vidyacharan Shukla, Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Prime Minister, Shri P.V. Narasimha Rao, President, Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharam, Hon'ble Speaker, Shri Shivraj Patil, Secretary Genral (Lok Sabha), Shri C.K. Jain, Shri Nanik Rupani & Secretary General (Rajya Sabha), Shrimati Rama Devi.

Reflecting on the privilege of being nationally recognised, the Priyadarshni Academy is aware of the immense proportions of its responsibility towards society.

The task of inculcation of public service spirit & civic mindedness among citizens & achieving progress in society is undoubtedly tough but the Priyadarshni Academy & its Chairman Shri Nanik Rupani promise to dedicate themselves to this task with renewed vigour.